Dale's Gift to Fans - Christmas 2009

Welcome | About Dale's Music | Demos & Samples | About Dale's Career

Out of Stock!


Did you hear about the originals CD,

 "Your Time Has Come"?


"Stories" was a very special project, a CD collection of story songs that Dale put together as a gift for fans, friends, and family.  Some of the tunes were written a century ago, others are brand new; they're happy, silly, poignant, and thoughtful.  All of them feature Dale's signature style on the acoustic guitar and banjo.  The disc was not for sale, and is no longer available, but the track list and some samples can be found here.

Dale thanks everyone for their wonderful support and enthusiastic response!

  • Ghost Riders in the Sky
  • At the Codfish Ball
  • Home Is Where the Love Is (original)
  • Hello My Baby
  • The Gypsy in Me (original)
  • Moonlight Bay
  • El Paso
  • By the Light of the Silvery Moon
  • Blue Bayou
  • Oh You Beautiful Doll
  • Mr. Bojangles
  • Singing in the Rain
  • Annie's Song
  • By the Beautiful Sea
  • The Spaniard That Blighted My Life
  • Puff the Magic Dragon
  • Danny Boy